Start a new topic
Planned

#293 - When using '+Add Participant', need to indicate which customers are already booked. Grey out - BOOKING

When using '+Add Participant', need to indicate which customers are already booked. Grey out the "+Add to Session" button for users that have already added to the session in question. If adding multiple users, grey out the button for each client as they are added.

Login or Signup to post a comment