As your clients purchase and use their memberships, packages, and sessions, we understand that too much information can sometimes be overwhelming. That's why we've added the ability to show or hide EXPIRED client sessions.
You don't always want or need to see sessions that have expired and are no longer available to clients. So, you can click on the 'Show' link to show the expired sessions, and 'Hide' to hide them!
In the screenshot below, you can see where this option is - near the bottom of the client profile above the session list.
Clicking on the "Hide Expired Sessions" will remove them from the display, and click on "Show" to bring them back! It's that easy!