As a business, you're wondering what notifications your clients get from Fitli. This article will briefly discuss the email notifications your clients receive when they purchase a package/session, booked and upcoming sessions, withdraw from a session, when you removed/canceled a session, when their sessions have almost run out and when their packages are about to expire.
Purchase Notification Email
When you or your clients purchase a package/session (drop-in), you will be notified via email about the purchase. Once the purchase is complete, your clients will receive an email notification about the purchase that looks like a receipt. It will include your business' name and logo, the name of the package/session purchased, the date, time and amount of transaction, discount and sales tax (if any). Your clients can use this as proof of purchase and print it.
Booked Notification Email
Once your clients booked a session, an automated email notification will be sent out. Unlike the purchase notification email, it will only include your business' name and logo, your client's name, the name of the session booked, the date and time and where will it be held. If you added a link of the location/facility, your clients will be able to click on it and it will open google maps. There is also an option for your clients to add the booked session into their calendar.
Reminder Notification Email
Your clients will receive an email reminder regarding an upcoming session 24 hours before it starts. This email notification will include your business' name and logo, the name of the session, the date, time and where will it be held.
Withdrawn/Canceled Notification Email
When you remove/cancel a session, or your clients decided to withdraw from the session, they will get a session credited back to their account that they can use in the future. They will receive an email notification about it. These emails are slightly different but both will include your business' name and logo, the name of the session and the date and time. Both emails will give your clients the option to add the withdrawn/canceled session into their calendar.
Sessions Run Out Notification Email
Your clients will receive an email notification when their package/membership has only 2 sessions left. This means that after they used up the remaining sessions, they will be prompted to purchase a package or a session for a class that they'll book. This email notification will include your business' name and logo and the package that is about to run out.
Expiring Package/Membership Notification Email
An email reminder will be sent out to your clients reminding them to book a session. They will receive this 10 days before their package/membership expires. This email will include your business' name and logo and the name of the package/membership that is about to expire.
That's about it! If you have any questions, please contact us at support@fitli or connect via chat.