Once you or your clients booked a session, an automated email notification will be sent out. It consists of your business' name and logo, your client's name, the name of the session booked, the date and time and where will it be held. If you added a link of the location/facility, your clients will be able to click on it and it will open google maps. There is also an option for your clients to add the booked session into their calendar.


There are instances that the facility will appear thrice on the email notification. This would only happen if your facility, facility location, and facility  description are the same. Screenshot below.


To avoid this from happening, edit your facility. To do this, go to 'Admin' at the top menu, click 'Business Setup & Customization' and 'Facilities' at the left side. On the Facilities section, click 'Edit' beside the facility you want to edit, update then hit save. Screenshots below.



Changes will be saved real time and the booking confirmation emails will also be updated similar to the one below.

That's about it! If you have any questions, please contact us at support@fitli or connect via chat.