When you're adding multiple clients into a class, sometimes it can be confusing to remember who you've added, or who's already in a class. You can actually easily determine who's already booked!
First, head to the class or session you'd like to add the clients to. Then, click the 'Add Participant' button to start adding clients.
Then, head to your client list and choose a customer to add. Once you add the client in, you'll see we've highlighted their profile entry in the customer list, so you know at a quick glance who's in THAT SPECIFIC class. In the screenshot below, you can see we've highlighted the client who has just been added into the class, as well as removed the 'Add to Session' link (since they're already booked!)
Then, you can continue adding additional clients into the class, and yes, you guessed it, we highlight those client names as well!
You can continue this process for all the clients you'd like to add to your class, and you'll see the visual indicator for all clients booked into that class.
Additionally, you can later head back into each class, and while booking additional clients, the booked clients are still highlighted in your Customer List, so you still know who's already been booked.
That's about it! Any questions? Chat with us or send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org