How to Deactivate, Activate, Disconnect and Connect your Relationships to your Business

2 min. readlast update: 10.17.2023

Here's how you can deactivate, activate, disconnect and connect your Relationships to the business you're a member of.

Deactivate your Relationship/s:

To deactivate your relationship/s, click Account at the to top menu and Relationships on the left. Click 'yes' beside your Relationship's name under the Active? column and that's it!

undefined

Your relationship/s will be grayed out. Refreshing will remove them from the list.

undefined

Alternatively, you can click your Relationship's name or the 'View' link to open their profile, turn off the active slider and hit save.

undefined

undefined

Activate Relationship/s:

To activate your relationship/s, click Account at the to top menu and Relationships on the left. Click 'Show inactive Relationships'.

undefined

Click 'no' beside your relationship's name under the Active? column and that's it!

undefined

Alternatively, you can click your Relationship's name or the 'View' link to open their profile, turn on the active slider and hit save.

undefined

undefined

Disconnect and Connect your Relationships to your Business:

After the first booking, your relationship/s are automatically connected to the business you've signed up for. To disconnect your relationship/s, click Account at the to top menu and Relationships on the left. Then, click your relationship's name or the 'View' link beside their name to open their profile.

undefined

Scroll down until you see the name of the business you've signed up for, untick the checkbox beside it and hit save. To connect them again, tick the checkbox beside the business' name and hit save and that's it!

undefined

Note: Deactivating and/or disconnecting your relationship/s will not affect booked sessions.

That's about it! Any questions? Chat with us or send us an email to support@fitli.com

Was this article helpful?